Contacts & Donations





 

Contacts

Information: Info@HappyHomeKenya.org

Volontaires: Volunteer@HappyHomeKenya.org

 

 

 

Info et Donations en Europe:

Christian Vandeplas (Fr, Nl, Eng)
Rue Fond Thirion 61, BE-1410 Waterloo - Belgium
Tel: 02.354.74.41 (international: +32.2.354.74.41)
Fax: 02.367.10.71 (international: +32.2.367.10.71)
gsm: 0497.52.75.42 (international: +32.497.52.75.42)
christian@HappyHomeKenya.org

Roel Merckx
roel.merckx@ees.kuleuven.be

Info et Donations aux E.U.:

Edward Sulzberger
Executive Director, African Childrens Haven
4012 Pirates Beach, Galveston, TX 77554, USA
EdSulzberger@HappyHomeKenya.org
tel. +1 409 737-1388.

 

Info et Donations au Canada:

François DUBÉ, Montréal
Tel (514) 495-7927
Francois@HappyHomeKenya.org

Isabelle Vandeplas (in charge of volunteers), Montréal
G-Edouard Lelievre-Douyon, Montréal
Isabelle@HappyHomeKenya.org
Edouard@HappyHomeKenya.org

 

Info et Donations au Kenya:

Isabelle Vandeplas (in charge of volunteers), Montréal 
G-Edouard Lelievre-Douyon, Montréal 
Isabelle@HappyHomeKenya.org
Edouard@HappyHomeKenya.org